欢迎访问我们的网站。如果您有任何问题或需要更多信息,请与我们联系。如果您想给我们打电话,最佳时间是格林尼治标准时间上午 10:00 至晚上 8:00。
点击此处查看英国现在的时间

给马丁-斯旺发电子邮件  给马丁-斯旺发电子邮件 (martin@martinswanviolins.com)
电话:+44 7792 595 642

我们很乐意用法语、德语和英语与您交流--Martin 的法语和德语都很流利。在网站上,我们提供神经机器 翻译 可通过每个页面右上角的图标进行设置。

我们的总部位于大教堂城市 Wells,萨默塞特。我们欢迎客户通过预约参观我们的陈列室,我们也会定期前往伦敦、布鲁塞尔、科隆、慕尼黑和维也纳与客户会面。

我们的地址是:
Martin Swan Violins
大道之家
高街64号
Wells,
BA5 2AJ、
英国
(如果你是开车来的,那么邮编就不一样了,请看下面的指示)。

访问我们

请先与我们联系预约。最近的火车站是 Bath Spa。伦敦和巴斯之间的火车大约每半小时一班。我们可以到火车站接您,或安排出租车将您送到威尔斯。

如果你开车,你可以使用我们的免费客户停车场,它在房子后面的张伯伦街附近的公共停车场内。如果你使用卫星导航或谷歌地图,请输入邮政编码 BA52TY.开车进入停车场,继续绕过停车场到远处。然后寻找我们的花园,它在一堵矮墙后面。把车停在Avenue House的标志前,然后从花园下来到房子里,或者打电话给我们,告诉我们你已经到达。

如果使用what3words公园在 ///bulldozer.teachers.campfires.

Welcome to our website. If you have any questions or need any additional information please get in touch. If you’d like to phone us, the best time to call is between 10.00am and 8.00pm GMT.
Click here to see the time now in the UK

Email Martin Swan  Email Martin Swan (martin@martinswanviolins.com)
Phone: +44 7792 595 642

We are happy to communicate with you in French or German as well as in English – Martin speaks fluent French and passable German. On the website, we offer neural machine translation which can be set using the icon at the top right of each page.

We are based in the cathedral city of Wells, Somerset. We welcome customers to visit our showroom here by appointment, and we make regular trips to meet clients in London, Brussels, Cologne, Munich and Vienna.

Our address is:
Martin Swan Violins
Avenue House
64 High Street
Wells
BA5 2AJ,
UK
(If you are visiting us by car the postcode is different, see directions below.)

Visiting Us

Please contact us first to make an appointment. The nearest train station is Bath Spa. There are trains between London and Bath roughly every half hour. We can pick you up from the station or arrange for a taxi to bring you to Wells.

If you are driving, you can use our free customer parking, which is at the back of the house within a public car park off Chamberlain Street. If you are using satnav or Google Maps, input the postcode BA52TY. Drive into the car park and continue around to the far side until you see our glass and stone garden wall. Park there, in front of one of the signs for Avenue House, and phone us to let us know that you have arrived – we will come and meet you.

If using what3words park at ///bulldozer.teachers.campfires.