*********************************

请注意
这是一个存档页

在2009年至2017年期间,马丁-斯旺小提琴公司与雷金的制琴师合作制作了大约150把琴。我们不再这样做了,但为了那些已经幸运地拥有一把MSV乐器的人的利益,我们保留了这个页面的活力

*********************************

检查这些仪器的细节,查看照片并阅读评论。 为马丁-斯旺小提琴制作的新乐器登记册.

一把伟大的小提琴只有在演奏者的手中才是伟大的。

它是否能做出伟大的音乐?它是否激励你达到新的高度?它是否为你的表演带来新鲜的想法?它是否让你想去演奏?

  • 两种型号的小提琴
  • 一把40.5厘米的中提琴
  • 两个大提琴模型
  • 一把Stainer巴洛克小提琴
  • 一把哈丹格尔小提琴

 

正在为在线小提琴商店Martin Swan Violins制作一把欧洲小提琴。正在为在线小提琴商店Martin Swan Violins制作一把专业小提琴。



我们的目标是使用传统的形式和工作方法来生产高质量的音质,而不像 "命名制造商 "的乐器那样价格昂贵。

一把好的小提琴需要伟大的木材,一个好的模型,单独的厚度,成功的拱形,以及柔软的清漆......说起来容易,但令人惊讶的是很难实现!

 

制作手工小提琴,从Martin Swan Violins在线小提琴商店出售
制作专业的小提琴,从Martin Swan Violins在线小提琴商店出售
制作精美的小提琴,从Martin Swan Violins在线小提琴商店出售

 



我们的工匠属于特兰西瓦尼亚雷金的匈牙利少数民族--他们用手工工具复制斯特拉迪瓦里、瓜奈里和瓜达格尼尼的经典克里莫尼亚式样。每把小提琴都是由一个制琴师完全在白地里制作的,在我们布达佩斯的商店里由一个专业的工匠进行油性清漆的加工,然后由一个制琴师对小提琴进行高标准的设置和调整。通过这种方式,我们在每个阶段都保持工作质量。

对马丁-斯旺小提琴在线商店出售的专业小提琴进行整理

在所有这些之后,小提琴的声音被分级,并有相应的价格。大多数被评为 "标准 "级,适合音乐学院的学生或高级业余演奏者--它们具有出色的可演奏性和经典的欧洲声音。少数没有达到这个等级,而是作为学生乐器提供。适合专业演奏者的优秀小提琴被评为 "艺术家 "级别--我们对这些乐器感到特别自豪。

我们总是有标准小提琴通过这个网站出售;
艺术家的小提琴要视情况而定。

网上小提琴商店:马丁-斯旺乐器设计公司
我们的MSV乐器是由古典和传统的演奏者,专业人士和热衷于业余的演奏者演奏的。在音质方面,这些小提琴是目前最好的手工制作的乐器之一,对于严肃的演奏者来说,它们代表了无可比拟的价值。

你可以在这里阅读客户的评论,或者,如果你想听别人演奏我们的小提琴,你可以尝试以下录音 贾尼-兰, 罗娜-威尔基,或 莫拉格-布朗 - 这三个人都是伟大的传统音乐家(一个匈牙利人,两个苏格兰人)。也许你觉得你无法了解小提琴的质量,除非它是帕格尼尼,在这种情况下......只要享受音乐就可以了!"!

 

苏格兰、伦敦和在线

声调专家 - 全球安全送货 - 14天试用期

*********************************

PLEASE NOTE
THIS IS AN ARCHIVE PAGE

Between 2009 and 2017, Martin Swan Violins made about 150 instruments in collaboration with luthiers in Reghin. We are no longer doing this, but have left the page live for the benefit of those people who are already lucky enough to own an MSV instrument!

*********************************

Check details of these instruments, look at photos and read reviews on the Register of New Instruments made for Martin Swan Violins.

A great violin is only great in the hands of a player…

Does it make great music? Does it inspire you to new heights? Does it bring fresh ideas to your performance? Does it make you want to play?

  • Two models of violin
  • A 40.5cm viola
  • Two cello models
  • A Stainer baroque violin
  • A hardanger fiddle

 

Working on a European violin for the online violin shop Martin Swan ViolinsWorking on a professional violin for the online violin shop Martin Swan Violins



Our aim is to produce quality of tone using traditional forms and working practices, without the prohibitive price tag of “named maker” instruments.

A fine violin needs great wood, a good model, individual thicknessing, successful arching, and a supple varnish … easy to say, but surprisingly hard to achieve!

 

Making a handmade violin for sale from Martin Swan Violins online violin shop
Making a professional violin for sale from Martin Swan Violins online violin store
Making a fine violin for sale from Martin Swan Violins online violin shop

 



Our craftsmen belong to the Hungarian minority in Reghin, Transylvania – they use hand tools to reproduce classic Cremonese patterns by Stradivari, Guarneri and Guadagnini. Each violin is made entirely in the white by a single luthier, finished in oil varnish by a specialist artisan in our Budapest shop, then set up and adjusted by a luthier who plays the violin to a high standard. In this way we maintain the quality of work at every stage of the process.

Finishing a professional violin for sale from Martin Swan Violins online violin shop

After all of this, the violins are graded for sound and priced accordingly. Most are graded as “Standard” and are suitable for conservatoire students or advanced amateur players – they have excellent playability and a classic European sound. A few don’t make the grade and are offered as student instruments. Outstanding violins suitable for professional players are graded as “Artist” – we are particularly proud of these instruments.

We always have Standard violins for sale through this web site;
Artist violins are subject to availability.

Online violin Shop: Martin Swan Musical Instrument Design
Our MSV instruments are played by classical and traditional players, professionals and keen amateurs. In tonal quality these violins are amongst the best handmade instruments currently available, and for a serious player they represent unbeatable value for money.

You can read customer reviews here or, if you would like to hear someone playing one of our violins, you can try recordings by Jani Lang, Rona Wilkie, or Morag Brown – all 3 are great traditional musicians (one Hungarian, two Scottish). Perhaps you feel you can’t learn anything about the quality of a violin unless it’s Paganini, in which case … just enjoy the music!

 

Scotland, London and Online

Tonal specialist • Secure worldwide delivery • 14 day trial period