我们提供销售的乐器和琴弓是经过精心策划的。我们欢迎有机会代表音乐家和收藏家进行销售,但我们非常注重只代理我们有信心会引起客户兴趣的东西。一般来说,我们正在寻找状况良好、有证书或已知出处的乐器和琴弓。然而,这也有例外,我们可以为重要的物品组织维修并获得证书。

如果你有一些有价值的东西,并想确保你得到最好的价格,请与我们联系。我们的定价是透明的(零售价将出现在网站上,除非你要求它是POA),并且我们将在销售结束后立即支付给你。我们很少直接购买东西,但通过我们的寄售,你会比你在我们或拍卖行快速出售时赚到更多的钱。

第一阶段是你给我们发送一些照片和信息。如果我们有兴趣代理你的乐器或弓子,我们会给你提供我们的意见,告诉你谁是制造者,以及可能的零售价格。在大多数情况下,在与你达成协议之前,我们需要看到这个物品,并判断其可玩性和状况。

我们需要的信息

如果你希望我们考虑出售你的乐器或琴弓,请发送尽可能接近以下的照片(如果可能的话,将你的相机调到高质量)。还请附上详细的测量数据(弓子--总长度和重量;小提琴--背长),任何证书的照片和/或关于出处的信息。

联系我们 通过电子邮件或电话。

蝴蝶结的照片

为出售小提琴弓提供的照片

小提琴照片

出售小提琴和琴弓的照片

专业的建议 - 透明的定价 - 寄售或出售

联系我们

我们为所有客户提供个人服务,并乐意通过电话或电子邮件进行交谈。

本网站是我们的橱窗。
我们还欢迎客户预约参观我们位于萨默塞特郡韦尔斯的陈列室,我们也会定期前往伦敦、布鲁塞尔、科隆、慕尼黑和维也纳与客户会面。

Martin Swan

The instruments and bows which we offer for sale are carefully curated. We welcome the opportunity to sell on behalf of musicians and collectors, but we are very particular about only representing things which we are confident will be of interest to our customers. In general, we are looking for instruments and bows which are in good condition and have certificates or known provenance. However, there are exceptions to this, and we can organise repairs and obtain certificates for important items.

If you have something valuable and want to make sure that you get the best price for it, do get in touch. Our pricing is transparent (the retail price will be on the website unless you request it to be POA) and we will pay you immediately after a sale is concluded. We only rarely buy things outright, but by selling through us on consignment you will make more money than you could by going for a quick sale, either with us or an auction house.

The first stage is for you to send us some photos and information. If we are interested in representing your instrument or bow, we will give you our opinion on who the maker is and the likely retail price. In most cases we would then need to see the item and judge its playability and condition before agreeing terms with you.

Information We Need

If you would like us to consider selling your instrument or bow please send photos which are as close as possible to the ones below (set your camera to high quality if possible). Please also include detailed measurements (bows – total length and weight; violins – length of back), photos of any certificates and/or information about provenance.

Contact us by email or phone.

Photos for Bows

Photos to provide for selling a violin bow

Photos for Violins & Violas

Photos for selling violins and bows

Professional advice • Transparent pricing • Consign or sell

Contact us

We offer a personal service to all our customers, and are happy to chat on the phone or by email.

We have violin dealer insurance for sending instruments internationally and all purchases from the website are covered by a 14 day return policy.